Mathcounts Rocks

last weekend I was proctoring and helping out at the Las Vegas Mathcounts tournament, a place where kids who are good at math come to have fun. One of the event managers said “This is the coolest and most important thing going on in American schools right now, and you won’t see it on TV, or hear about it on the radio” he was absolutely right.

About woh3

I now live in Hayward, CA. I am a Laboratory Manager in San Francisco, In my spare time I enjoy Chess, Birdwatching, walking and biking, I am working on my undergrad degree in Applied Math-Operations Research
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

